Contact Us

saturninfo@saturntitle.com
1030 W. Higgins Rd., Suite 365
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Phone: (847) 696-1000
Fax: (847) 696-1001
E-Fax: 773-305-2570


Aga Bastrzyk
Fee Sheets, CD’s, Hud’s, HUD transactions Bottom lines
cdinfo@saturntitle.com
packages@saturntitle.com


Saturn_Title_-_Cesar[1]Cesar Sanchez
Sales & Business Development
Cell: 847-440-6244
sales@saturntitle.com


Saturn_Title_-_Christina[1]Christina Ocampo
Final Title Policy, Accounting, Legal Legs and Recording
policy@saturntitle.com
christina@saturntitle.com
legallegs@saturntitle.com


Dennis Cossiboon
Administrative Assistant – Fee Sheets, CD’s, Hud’s, Bottom lines
hud@saturntitle.com


Ewa Zygmunt
Administrative Assistant – Title Department
titleinfo@saturntitle.com


Saturn_Title_-_Karolina[1]Karolina Cichocka
Escrow Officer
karolina@saturntitle.com


Saturn_Title_-_Kevin[1]Kevin Murphy
Title Examiner, Clearance Issues, Chain of Title, Title & Invoice Revisions, Hold harmless requests
kevin@saturntitle.com


Kinga Mroczkoswki
Administrative Assistant – Policy Department
policy@saturntitle.com


Lupe Frias
Administrative Assistant – Fee Sheets, CD’s, Hud’s, Bottom lines
cd@saturntitle.com


Saturn_Title_-_Maria[1]Maria DeMatteo
Escrow officer
maria@saturntitle.com


Saturn_Title_-_Marlene[1]Marlene Rogowski
Escrow closing manager
marlene@saturntitle.com


Saturn_Title_-_Myra[1]Myra Kurpita
Final title policy
myra@saturntitle.com


Olivia Ornatowski
Administrative Assistant – Receptionist, CPL
saturninfo@saturntitle.com


Paul Wcislo
Escrow officer
closer5@saturntitle.com


Sophia Mihopoulos
Escrow Officer
closer6@saturntitle.com


Yuli Frolova
Administrative Assistant – New Orders
info@saturntitle.com


Yvonne Molina
Administrative Assistant – Title Department
title@saturntitle.com


Robert Mroczkowski
Scheduling, Closing confirmation, Wire instructions
scheduleclosing@saturntitle.com


Saturn_Title_-_Agnes[1]Agnes Mroczkowski
General Manager
agnes@saturntitle.com