Contact Us

saturninfo@saturntitle.com
1030 W. Higgins Rd., Suite 365
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Phone: (847) 696-1000
Fax: (847) 696-1001
E-Fax: 773-305-2570


Saturn_Title_-_Cesar[1]Cesar Sanchez
Sales & Business Development
Cell: 847-440-6244
sales@saturntitle.com


Saturn_Title_-_Christina[1]Christina Ocampo
Manager’s Assistant
christina@saturntitle.com
Fee Sheets, CD’s, Hud’s, HUD transactions Bottom lines
cdinfo@saturntitle.com
Legal Legs and Recording
legallegs@saturntitle.com
Direct: 847-984-9816


Ewa Zygmunt
Administrative Assistant – Title Department
titleinfo@saturntitle.com
Direct: 847-984-9809


Saturn_Title_-_Karolina[1]Karolina Cichocka
Escrow Officer
karolina@saturntitle.com


Saturn_Title_-_Kevin[1]Kevin Murphy
Title Examiner, Clearance Issues, Chain of Title, Title & Invoice Revisions, Hold harmless requests
kevin@saturntitle.com
title@saturntitle.com
Direct: 847-984-9811


Kinga Mroczkoswki
Administrative Assistant – Policy Department
policy@saturntitle.com


Saturn_Title_-_Maria[1]Maria DeMatteo
Escrow officer
maria@saturntitle.com


Saturn_Title_-_Marlene[1]Marlene Rogowski
Escrow closing manager
marlene@saturntitle.com
Direct: 847-984-9820


Saturn_Title_-_Myra[1]Myra Kurpita
Administrative Assistant – Title Department
myra@saturntitle.com
Direct: 847-984-9824


Olivia Ornatowski
Administrative Assistant – Fee Sheets, CD’s HUD’s, Bottom Lines
cd@saturntitle.com
Direct: 847-984-9821


Paul Wcislo
Escrow officer
closer5@saturntitle.com


Sophia Mihopoulos
Fee Sheets, CD’s HUD’s,Wiring Instructions,HUD Transactions, Bottom Lines
hud@saturntitle.com
packages@saturntitle.com
Escrow Officer
sophia@saturntitle.com
Direct: 847-984-9806


Yuli Frolova
Administrative Assistant – New Orders
info@saturntitle.com
Direct: 847-984-9817


Robert Mroczkowski
Scheduling, Closing Confirmation
scheduleclosing@saturntitle.com
Direct: 847-984-9810


IMG_04001Valentina Pinkhasik
Administrative Assistant – Receptionist, CPL
saturninfo@saturntitle.com
Direct: 847-696-1000


Saturn_Title_-_Agnes[1]Agnes Mroczkowski
General Manager
agnes@saturntitle.com