Contact Us

saturninfo@saturntitle.com
1030 W. Higgins Rd., Suite 365
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Phone: (847) 696-1000
Fax: (847) 696-1001
E-Fax: 773-305-2570


Saturn_Title_-_Christina[1]Christina Ocampo
Manager’s Assistant
christina@saturntitle.com
Direct: 847-984-9816


Ewa Zygmunt
Administrative Assistant – Title Department
titleinfo@saturntitle.com
Direct: 847-984-9809


Saturn_Title_-_Karolina[1]Karolina Cichocka
Escrow Officer
karolina@saturntitle.com


Kevin Murphy
Title Examiner, Clearance Issues, Chain of Title, Title & Invoice Revisions, Hold harmless requests
kevin@saturntitle.com
title@saturntitle.com
Direct: 847-984-9811


Kinga Mroczkoswki
Administrative Assistant – Policy Department
policy@saturntitle.com


Saturn_Title_-_Maria[1]Maria DeMatteo
Escrow officer
maria@saturntitle.com


Saturn_Title_-_Marlene[1]Marlene Rogowski
Escrow closing manager
marlene@saturntitle.com
Direct: 847-984-9820


Saturn_Title_-_Myra[1]Myra Kurpita
Administrative Assistant – Title Department
myra@saturntitle.com
Direct: 847-984-9824


Paul Wcislo
Escrow officer
closer5@saturntitle.com


Guadalupe Frias
Business Development
sales@saturntitle.com
Direct: 847-984-9818


Yuli Frolova
Administrative Assistant – New Orders, CPL
info@saturntitle.com
Direct: 847-696-1000


Robert Mroczkowski
Scheduling, Closing Confirmation
scheduleclosing@saturntitle.com
Direct: 847-984-9810


Valentina Pinkhasik
Fee Sheets, CD’s, Hud’s, Bottom lines
cdinfo@saturntitle.com
Direct: 847-984-9825


Agnes Mroczkowski
General Manager
agnes@saturntitle.com


Teresa Campobasso
Administrative Assistant – CPL
saturninfo@saturntitle.com
cpl@saturntitle.com
Direct: 847-984-9814


Wendy Lucero
Fee Sheets, CD’s, Bottom Lines
hud@saturntitle.com
Direct: 847-984-9812


Roberto Ocampo
Legal Legs & Recording
legallegs@saturntitle.com
Direct: 847-984-9805